first_imgThrow-in at Nowlan Park is at 2pm and that’s preceded by the meeting of Kilkenny and Laois in the minors at noon.++++++++++++++++++++++++There’s also hurling in Ulster, with Championshi quarter-finals between Derry and Donegal and Armagh and Down.They both throw-in at 3.30. Wexford are all that stand between Brian Cody’s side and another provincial final.Kilkenny start with 12 of last year’s All-Ireland-winning side with Joey Holden taking the number 3 jersey.Ger Aylward is in for the injured Richie Power while John Power is replaced by Walter Walsh.last_img read more

first_imgKumasi: FT: NPP 3- 2 NDCGoals:John Agyekum,Mubarak MohammedBawumia Mumumni,John MahamaNana Akuffo AddoTarkwa: FT: CPP 1-0 PPP( Abu Sakara)Accra : FT: NDP 1-0 PNC ( Nana Konadu)last_img